Diözesansekretariat


C:\Users\Christina.Gburek\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\INetCacheContent.Word\Anke Engelke.jpg

Anke Engelke

Verwaltungsangestellte

Kolping@Bistum-Hildesheim.de


C:\Users\Christina.Gburek\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\INetCacheContent.Word\Jeannette Renner.jpg

Jeannette Renner

Verwaltungsangestellte/ Finanzbuchhalterin

Jeannette.Renner@Bistum-Hildesheim.de


C:\Users\Christina.Gburek\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\INetCacheContent.Word\Marlis Söhlke.jpg

Marlis Söhlke

Finanz-Buchhalterin

Marlis.Soehlke@Bistum-Hildesheim.de


C:\Users\Christina.Gburek\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\INetCacheContent.Word\Christina Gburek.jpg

Christina Gburek

Diözesansekretärin, Jugendbildungsreferentin

Christina.Gburek@Bistum-Hildesheim.de


 

C:\Users\Christina.Gburek\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\INetCacheContent.Word\Josef Teltemann.jpg

Josef Teltemann

Diözesansekretär

Josef.Teltemann@Bistum-Hildesheim.de


C:\Users\Christina.Gburek\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\INetCacheContent.Word\Joachim Welzel.jpg

Joachim Welzel

stellvertretender Diözesansekretär

Joachim.Welzel@Bistum-Hildesheim.de

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mirco Weiss

Diözesansekretär

Mirco.Weiss@Bistum-Hildesheim.de