Bezirk Braunschweig

Bezirksleitungsteam

Matthias Hattwig
Telefon: 01578-7417195
E-mail: matthiashattwig@gmx.de

oder

Johannes Grüger
Telefon: (0531) 34 35 26
E-mail: Johannes.Grueger@gmx.de

Braunschweig-St. Albertus-Magnus
Günter Ratajczak
Telefon: (05 31) 79 82 23
E-mail: gmratajczak@icloud.com

Braunschweig-St. Bernward
Barbara Linz
Telefon: (05 31) 6 72 84
E-mail: barbara.linz@t-online.de

BS-Süd
Matthias Hattwig
Telefon: (05 31) 69 13 83
E-mail: matthiashattwig@gmx.de

Cremlingen
Reinhard Scheunemann
Telefon: (0 53 06) 82 48
E-mail: Reinhard.Scheunemann@t-online.de

Helmstedt
Bernward Frappier
E-mail: bernward.lehmann@kolpingjugend-hildesheim.de

Königslutter
Birgit Kraus
Telefon: (0 53 53) 9 88 06
E-mail:

Schöningen
Christian Nabel
Telefon: (0 53 52) 5 89 08
E-mail:

Schöppenstedt
Peter Lyschik
Telefon: (0 53 32) 14 08
E-Mail: admin@kolping-schoeppenstedt.de
Homepage: www.kolping-schoeppenstedt.de

Stöckheim
Wolfgang Klein
Telefon: (05 31) 515777
E-mail: wklein3@gmx.de

Vechelde
Ludger Koenders
Telefon: (0 53 02) 56 53
E-mail: Ludger.Koenders@t-online.de
Homepage: http://drupal.hl-geist-bs.de/?q=gruppen/kolpingsfamilie

Velpke
Wilfried Schmalwasser
Telefon: (0 53 64) 2692
E-mail: mawischmali@t-online.de

Wolfenbüttel

Cornelia Heyer
Telefon: (0 53 31) 904757
E-mail:
Homepage: http://wolfenbuettel.kf.kolping.de